Staff

 


SANDHILLS ASSOCIATION


Rick Houp
CEO
Development • Leadership • Community Impact
Email: rickh.ymcanc@gmail.com

Katie Wildonger
Human Resources • Business Director
Email: katie.wildonger@ymcaofthesandhills.org


FAYETTEVILLE BRANCH

Rick Houp
CEO
Development • Leadership • Community Impact
Email: rickh.ymcanc@gmail.com

Carly Mueller
Aquatics Director
Swim Lessons • Lifeguards
Email: carly.mueller@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Rosanna Galbreath
Group Fitness Coordinator
Email: rosanna.galbreath@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Wilton McCollum
Personal Training Coordinator
Email: wilton.mccollum
@ymcaofthesandhills.org

 


HOPE MILLS BRANCH

Rakia Epps
Branch Director
PREP • Summer Camp • Group Fitness
rakia.epps@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Wilton McCollum
Personal Training Coordinator
Email: wilton.mccollum
@ymcaofthesandhills.org


SALEEBY FAMILY BRANCH

Kathy Foxen
Executive Director
Email: kathy.foxen@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Chealsea Sias
Youth Programs Director

Youth Sports • After School • Summer Camp
Email:
chealsea.sias@ymcaofthesandhills.org


Rena Pillow
Aquatics Director
Swim Lessons • Lifeguards

Michael Lembo
Membership Director
Email:
michael.lembo@ymcaofthesandhills.org

Koni Perodeau
Wellness Coordinator | Sandhills Social/Web Media 

Email: koni.perodeau@ymcaofthesandhills.org